Destinations

Hire a Yacht to discover the most beautiful spots along the Mediterranean coast or sail to the Caribbean with Dolce Vita, The Luxury Charter. The destinations suggested below are non-exhaustive; every cruise is unique, make your dreams come true.

A CRUISE ALONG THE FRENCH RIVIERA IS A JOURNEY ALONG THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FRENCH COASTLINE.

From the Italian to the Spanish coast, you can discover the most beautiful destinations of the Mediterranean shoreline. In fact, the waters vary from one coastal resort to another in France, so we offer those that will attract your attention, those that will be your destinations for your stay on one of our luxury yachts.

ALPES-MARITIMES

The French Riviera is a must-see for those who love scenic spots and swims in the sea; enjoy these flagship towns in the summer aboard a pleasure boat.

Monaco

This luxurious place will charm you if you stop over in this city-state, thanks to its numerous leisure activities, such as casinos and its beautiful waters.

Cannes

Cannes is busy due to its popularity and reputation across the world, its sandy beaches along the Croisette, as well as the Lérins Islands in the surrounding area.

Antibes

With its famous “billionaires’ quay”, as well as the Fort Carré providing an impressive fortified landscape.

VAR

The coasts of Provence offer some unique landscapes and a sensational setting along the coastlines.

The îles d’Or

The islands of Or, Porquerolles and Port Cros will charm you with their beauty, nature reserve and the authenticity of their landscapes.

Bormes-les-Mimosas

A rather touristic but also very wild area. In these waters, you will find one of the most beautiful beaches in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region: Reine Jeanne beach.

Hyères and Le Lavandou

In Le Lavandou, Saint-Clair beach (nicknamed “the Pearl” due to its white sands), offers a breath-taking view of the îles d’Or. Its surroundings enchant all bathers, making it a must-see destination on your itinerary.

If you are looking for space, visit Hyères and the Giens Peninsula with its vast Almanarre beach with almost 35 km of coastline, making it the longest beach on the French Riviera.

Saint Tropez

Now, the must-see destination in the Var département… The gulf of Saint Tropez!

It is impossible to miss the Gulf of Saint Tropez and the hundreds of luxurious boats that navigate these waters every day. Regular visitors sail along the Croisette beach, and the Casino beach has a beautiful panoramic view. Lastly, a trip to the Bay of Pampelonne is worth the detour to discover one of the most famous beaches in France.

Bandol

Finally, Bandol is another must-see: an idyllic setting, with beautiful beaches with white sands and turquoise waters… It is well sheltered, making bathing a very pleasant experience.

BOUCHES-DU-RHÔNE

The Bouches-du-Rhône département is very well known for scuba diving, making it an appreciable destination on your skipper’s itinerary.

La Ciotat

For scuba diving enthusiasts, La Ciotat is an idea spot, with a mix of sand and pebbles, and offers many other activities.

Les Calanques

Visit the Calanques National Park of Marseille and Cassis, which includes some very touristic spots, but which are worth the detour, and the Bouches du Rhône coastline offers various little pieces of paradise. It is perfectly possible to stumble upon sublime locations, like beaches that are nearly 500m long with all the comforts you may require in the surrounding area, such as restaurants, cafés, etc.

OTHER MEDITERRANEAN DESTINATIONS

A cruise in the Mediterranean is a dream holiday without travelling to the other side of the world! The warm and sunny Mediterranean climate in summer and mild winter temperatures mean that you can travel from springtime through to autumn. There are dozens of spots, each more heavenly than the last, to be explored and visited… Such as the Camargue, Aude and the Pyrénées-Orientales waters…

CORSICA, THE “ISLE OF BEAUTY”

Going to sea in Corsican waters is a dream for many of us. Formed by severe volcanic eruptions, Corsica is the most mountainous Mediterranean region.

Corsica

Would you like to go on a luxury cruise with more than 620 km of coastline, 200 fantastic beaches, numerous coves and rocky inlets, nature reserves, waterfalls and a unique culture… Corsica alone represents all these Mediterranean attributes. Visit the Scandola Nature Reserve, Calvi, Bonifacio, the Lavezzi islands, Porto Vecchio and the southern part of the island aboard your pleasure boat.

THE CARIBBEAN

The Caribbean is an ideal destination, especially in the winter months for Europeans.

The landscapes are spectacular; enjoy an unforgettable holiday with your luxury yacht in quieter spots, where you will have the place to yourself, or in some more popular tourist stopovers. There is a wide range of islands and idyllic places to visit.

The Caribbean

The landscapes are spectacular; enjoy an unforgettable holiday with your luxury yacht in quieter spots, where you will have the place to yourself, or in some more popular tourist stopovers. There is a wide range of islands and idyllic places to visit.

Destinations à la carte

Louer un Yacht de luxe pour découvrir les plus beaux endroits de la côte méditerranéenne ou voguer vers les Caraïbes, c’est ce que vous propose Dolce Vita, The Luxury Charter. Les destinations proposées ci-dessous sont non-exhaustives, chaque croisière est unique, votre rêve devient réalité.

Faire une croisière sur la côte d’azur, c’est voyager le long du plus beau littoral français.

De la côte italienne à la côte espagnole, nous vous proposons de découvrir les plus belles destinations du littoral méditerranéen. En effet, les eaux varient d’une station balnéaire à une autre en France, nous vous proposons alors celles qui retiendront votre attention, celles qui seront vos destinations pour votre séjour sur l’un de nos yachts de luxe.

LES ALPES MARITIMES

La côte d’azur est incontournable pour les amateurs de jolis coins et de baignades, profitez de ces villes phares en période estivale à bord d’un bateau de plaisance.

Monaco

Cette ville luxueuse saura vous ravir si vous faites une escale dans cette cité-état, par ses nombreux loisirs tels que les casinos et ses magnifiques eaux.

Cannes

Cannes est très fréquentée pour sa popularité et sa notoriété dans le monde, ses plages de sable le long de la Croisette ainsi que les îles de Lérins aux alentours.

Antibes

Découvrez Antibes avec son célèbre quai des milliardaires ainsi que le Fort Carré qui offrent un paysage fortifié impressionnant.

Dolce Vita Alpes Maritimes

LE VAR

Les côtes de la Provence offrent des paysages uniques et un cadre sensationnel au bord des côtes.

Les îles d’Or

Les îles d’Or, Porquerolles et port Cros, vous raviront grâce à leurs beautés, leur réserve naturelle et l’authenticité de leurs paysages.

Dolce Vita Var

Bormes les Mimosas

Un site assez touristique mais aussi très sauvage. C’est dans ces eaux que l’on peut trouver l’une des plus belles plages du PACA : la plage de la Reine Jeanne.

Hyères et Le Lavandou

Dans le Lavandou, la plage de Saint-Clair que l’on surnomme la Perle en raison de son sable blanc offre une vue imprenable sur les îles d’Or. Son environnement séduit tous les baigneurs, cela en fait une destination à mettre absolument sur son itinéraire.

Si vous souhaitez de l’espace, allez du côté de Hyères et de la presqu’île de Giens avec la vaste plage de l’Almanarre qui bénéficie près de 35 kilomètres de littoral, c’est en effet la plus longue plage de la côte d’Azur.

Saint Tropez

Maintenant, la destination incontournable du Var… Le golfe de Saint Tropez !
Impossible d’éviter le Golfe de Saint Tropez et les centaines de bateaux luxueux par jour qui naviguent sur ces eaux. Les habitués y pratiquent la voile sur la plage de la Croisette, la plage du Casino possède elle un beau panorama. Pour terminer un détour dans la baie de Pampelonne est obligatoire pour découvrir l’une des plages les plus célèbres de la France.

Bandol

Enfin Bandol est inévitable, son cadre idyllique ainsi que ses plages sont superbes avec son sable blanc, ses eaux turquoises… C’est plutôt bien abrité et cela offre une baignade très agréable.

LES BOUCHES DU RHÔNE

Les bouches du Rhône sont des emplacements très connus pour la plongée sous-marine, qui en font une destination notable sur l’itinéraire de votre capitaine de bord.

La Ciotat

Pour les amateurs de plongée sous-marine, La Ciotat est un endroit idéal, mêlant sable et gravier, qui propose également beaucoup d’activités.

Les Calanques

Visitez le parc national des Calanques de Marseille et Cassis, qui sont des spots très touristiques mais en valent vraiment le détour, le littoral des Bouches du Rhône propose de nombreux coins de paradis. Il est tout à fait possible de tomber sur quelques endroits sublimes, comme des plages qui s’étendent sur près de 500 mètres et disposent de tout le confort que vous désirerez autour, tels que des restaurants, cafés…

Dolce Vita Bouches du Rhône

D’autres destinations méditerranéennes

Naviguer en Méditerranée, c’est vous offrir des vacances de rêves à deux pas de chez vous ! Le climat méditerranéen chaud et ensoleillé en été et doux en hiver permet d’y naviguer du printemps jusqu’à l’automne. Il existe des dizaines d’endroits les plus paradisiaques les uns que les autres à parcourir et visiter… Comme les eaux de Camargue, de l’Aude ou encore des Pyrénées-Orientales

LA CORSE, ÎLE DE BEAUTÉ

Prendre la mer dans les eaux corses est le rêve de beaucoup d’entre nous. Créée par de violentes éruptions volcaniques, la Corse est la région la plus montagneuse de Méditerranée.

Dolce Vita Corse

La Corse

Voudriez-vous partir en croisière de luxe avec plus de 620 km de côtes, de 200 plages superbes, de nombreuses criques et calanques, des réserves naturelles, des cascades et une culture unique… La Corse à elle seule représente tous les attributs méditerranéens. Visitez la réserve naturelle de Scandola, Calvi, Bonifacio, les îles Lavezzi, Porto Vecchio et tout le sud de l’île à bord de votre bateau de plaisance.

LES CARAÏBES

Les Caraïbes sont une destination idéale, spécialement en hiver pour les européens.

Les paysages sont spectaculaires, passez-y des vacances inoubliables avec votre yacht de luxe dans des petits coins rien que pour vous ou dans des escales connues du tourisme. Vous avez un large choix de visite d’îles et d’endroits de paradis.

Les Caraïbes

Les paysages sont spectaculaires, passez-y des vacances inoubliables avec votre yacht de luxe dans des petits coins rien que pour vous soit dans des escales connues du tourisme. Vous avez un large choix de visite d’îles et d’endroits de paradis.